Pricelist

Date Period Price p/w
04/01-2019 – 19/04-2019 Friday to Friday (midweek or weekend see below) € 940,00
19/04-2019 – 23/04-2019 Easter weekend € 710,00
19/04-2019 – 26/04-2019 Easter week € 1150,00
23/04-2019 – 26/04-2019 Short weekend in connection with easter € 550,00
26/04-2019 – 03/05-2019 Friday to Friday (midweek or weekend see below) € 1150,00
03/05-2019 – 27/05-2019 Friday to Friday (midweek or weekend see below) € 1030,00
27/05-2019 – 03/06-2019 Ascension week € 1150,00
29/05-2019 – 03/06-2019 Ascension € 710,00
03/06-2019 – 07-06-2019 Midweek € 600,00
07/06-2019 – 11/06-2019 Whit weekend € 710,00
07/06-2019 – 14/06-2019 Whit week € 1150,00
11/06-2019 – 14/06-2019 Short midweek associated with Whit € 550,00
14-06-2019 – 12/07-2019 Friday to Friday (midweek or weekend see below) € 1030,00
12/07-2019 – 19/07-2019 Friday to Friday € 1240,00
12/07-2019 – 19/07-2019 Midweek or weekend € 620,00
19/07-2019 – 23/08-2019 Friday to Friday € 1240,00
19/07-2019 – 23/08-2019 Midweek or weekend € 620,00
23/08-2019 – 30/08-2019 Friday to Friday € 1240,00
23/08-2019 – 30/08-2019 Midweek or weekend € 620,00
30-08-2019 – 11/10-2019 Friday to Friday (midweek or weekend see below) € 1030,00
11/10-2019 – 25/10-2019 Friday to Friday (midweek or weekend see below) € 1150,00
25/10-2019 – 20/12-2019 Friday to Friday (midweek or weekend see below) € 940,00
20/12-2019 – 03/01-2020 Christmas, only from Friday to Friday € 1400,00

 

Price for a Midweek or Weekend

Date Period Price
2019 Weekend / Midweek € 600,00

 

Alternative duration or arrival day on request, send an email to info@vochuys.nl for offer!

 

Bed linen: included per change
Bath linen (optional): € 5,00 p.p. per change
Kitchen linen (optional): € 2,50
Cleaning: € 100,00
Guarantee: € 200,00
Tourist tax: € 1,70 p.p. per night
Booking costs: none